Skip to content
WohnzimmerBett von vorne
cosy room near technical uni - free parking /wifi
cosy room near technical uni - free parking /wifi
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

In a new, very well equiped house, 15 min from the center of Graz in a phantastic green area, nearby a wood, 8 min from von techn. Uni you can enjoy your trip to Graz. If you are a student, a businessman or a turist - you are welcome. parking free

The space

I am speaking Spanish, English an German very well - you are welcome of all over the world. You can use the kitchen for cooking, the balcon and terrasse for relaxing and smoking. We are living upstairs . If your are coming with a child - your are welcome too. We can offer you free wlan, free parking, rent a car, drinks and breakfast.

Guest access

You can use the whole house - exapt the second floor (our sleeping rooms). You can use refridgerator, washing machine, TV, WLAN, eg.
You have your own toilet, your own bathroom.

Interaction with guests

I am working in my office in the house and will stay available for you all the time.

Other things to note

If you need help anyway - I and my wife will help you.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
TV
Family/kid friendly
Prices
Extra people $40 AUD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 3%
Weekend Price $112 AUD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 1PM

no smoking inside - you can use the balcon and one terasse
2.floor is only for the family

Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

130 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jonathan User Profile
October 2017
The house is on top of a small hill, it has very nice view from the living room balcony, it is well equipped everything, Günter is a very nice guy and we had happy hour together!

Matej User Profile
October 2017
Günter is a fantastic host and he has a lovely family. I enjoyed my stay here and I would recommend it to everyone who wants to visit the Graz area.

Natasha User Profile
October 2017
Very nice stay

Viktor Dominik User Profile
October 2017
Great place!

Rune User Profile
September 2017
Everything was perfect. Günther and his lovely family were extremely nice and welcoming. I can only recommend this.

Dave User Profile
September 2017
Located in a lovely residential area of Graz the home is modern, spacious, clean and warm and the living space is in the lower floor so you have your own privacy. The bedroom itself is a little small, especially if you are two people, but is comfortable and warm with TV and wifi. Also, you have your own kitchen to prepare food or make tea/coffee so you really do have everything you need. Outside you can walk in the nature directly or take a 10 minute walk to shops, bars and restaurants, also just a 5 minute walk to the tram station to take you into the city. Secure parking available at the house and Günter was helpful and willing to answer all your questions about local knowledge and transport needs.

Gagandeep User Profile
September 2017
Overall the experience was very nice. The place is comfortable, well organised, reasonably budgeted. The family are the best hosts one can expect. E.g; It was raining after we arrived and Mr Gunter made us breakfast ! We were stuck in city with luggage and the family came to our rescue :-) Tram station is 10 minutes downhill walk from the house, location is peaceful. Nice balcony and lounge. It was a pleasure being with the children, Mrs Gunter and their Niece- Just a home away from home. Gagan

Graz, AustriaJoined in February 2016
Günter User Profile

Ich bin gebürtiger Kärntner und lebe in Graz mit meiner Frau aus Südamerika und meinen Kindern multikulti auf. Wir sind offene Menschen, ich selbst liebe Kultur, Gedichte und Kleinkunst. Ich arbeite selbständig im Bereich Unternehmensberatung und Training und liebe es Geschäfte zu machen. Wir sind mehrsprachig und offen für neue Menschen und Kulturen.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings