Skip to content
Private room in house

Angenehm übernachten

Angenehm übernachten

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Gemütliches Zimmer, wenn das Wetter es zu lässt gern mit Gartenbenutzung. Rauchen ist außerhalb des Hauses erlaubt.
Anreise bis 22:30 Uhr - danach nur nach Absprache.
Ein Wald ist 3 Minuten entfernt, die Straßenbahn - 22 Minuten bis Hauptbahnhof - erreicht man in 5 Minuten, die umliegenden Autobahnen in 10 Minuten.

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating
Washer
Free parking on premises
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Accessibility
Step-free access to the bathroom
Wide doorway to the bathroom

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daniel User Profile
January 2018
Dagmar is hospitable and a very kind host. It was a great pleasure to meet her and stay at her place. Absolutely recommendable.

Stefan User Profile
November 2017
Good S-Bahn access. Easy, relaxed stay. I would like to stay again and highly recommend Dagmar's place. Nothing to complain. The cats are nothing to worry about.

Rocky User Profile
August 2016
I enjoyed my stay. The place was nice and Host was one of the sweetest host I have met yet. She was very communicative and up on arrival she walked me through with everything.

Ilkka User Profile
August 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at Dagmar's home. She and her cats were very friendly, and the accommodation was comfortable. I highly recommend her.

Bumble User Profile
July 2016
.

Mikhail User Profile
March 2016
Great place, quiet, but close to subway, nice host
Dagmar User Profile
Response from Dagmar:
Mikhail war ein sehr angenehmer Gast
March 2016

Ronald User Profile
November 2017
Dagmar ist ein sehr angenehmer und offener Mensch bei dem man gerne zu Gast ist. Ich komme gerne wieder!

Misburg, GermanyJoined in November 2015
Dagmar User Profile
Ich bin eine lebenslustige Frau, mag Ruhe, habe aber auch gern Trubel. Ich bewege mich gern und liebe es draußen zu sein. Mein Motto: Heute ist der erste Tag vom Rest meines Lebens. Lerne gern Neues kennen.
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings