Arbeits & Schlafzimmer mit SchreibtischZustellbett möglich
Lisa's Bed & Breakfast
Hosted by Elisabeth
Elisabeth is the host.Elisabeth is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy your stay with us in our spacious single room. On request with extra bed. You live in our family house on the first floor. It is centrally located in a quiet location with easy access to public transport. You have ample parking right outside the door. The room has television, DVD, radio and fast internet. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact us.
We are looking forward to your visit

The space

A 1-bed room (if you want with extra bed for a second person. 20, - Euro per night for the extra bed to be paid in cash)
Lockable, on the first floor
Satellite TV, DVD, Radio
Fast Internet
Breakfast on request possible

Guest access

You will receive an apartment key.
Emergency access via a key safe.

Interaction with guests

You live with us in our house. Our guests have access to a large bathroom, our kitchen and during summer to our garden. You will receive a WLAN guest access with a fast Internet connection

Other things to note

Dogs are definitely welcome. 9 euros per night are to be paid in cash. Other pets are allowed in consultation with our dog. The garden is fenced and you and your pet can use it gladly.


Extra people $31 AUD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM
Check out by 1PM

In the house, smoking is not allowed - who would like to smoke can use the balcony or the garden.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay

35 Reviews

Check In
Ludvig User Profile
October 2017
Very good

Charlie User Profile
September 2017
I've been staying here since Jun'17. Gerd & Lisa are great hosts very helpful, especially for some like me who doesn't know any german. The location is fantastic too.

Charlie User Profile
August 2017
I've been staring here since June'17. Great location for work and also easy access into Hannover. The house itself is great and Gerd & Lisa are great hosts. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Charlie User Profile
July 2017
I'm working at MSD so the location is perfect. It's a short walk in or I can get the bus where the bus stop is couple of mins walk away. The house is located in a very quiet area but there are plenty of restaurants and bars nearby. Gerd and Lisa are both very welcoming and very helpful with questions about the area.

Jaeeun User Profile
April 2017
Lisa & Gerd's house was perfectly nice! It was a very clean and peaceful space. And also they were really warm-hearted persons. I highly recommend this beautiful house for you:)

Dennis User Profile
February 2017
Hospitable and friendly bilingual hosts, who provide a great place to stay, and are readily available to help and support with any advice on how to get around and provide information on local amenities.

Matt User Profile
October 2016
Had a great stay with Lisa & Gurd! Very hospitable and made me feel right at home, highly recommend staying with them.

Burgwedel, GermanyJoined in January 2016
Elisabeth User ProfileElisabeth is a superhost.
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings