Divano letto dalla stanza matrimoniale.Letto matrimoniale.
Entire Apt in front HAPIMAG Resort.
Hosted by Ana
Ana is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Small and cozy, this apartment is perfect for a summer holidays in two and with one kid.
Mountains, hills and sea: all within a range of just over 100 kilometres and all in an astoundingly beautiful unspoilt natural environment.
Welcome to Abruzzo, the greenest place in Europe!!

Interaction with guests

Both I and my husband, Franco, will be happy to welcome you and give you all the information you need.

Other things to note

Cleanig fee: 30 Euros, to pay when check-in.
HOUSE RULES:
• Smoking is prohibited.
• In order to respect our neighbours, we kindky ask you to avoid loud noises.
• Please, use properly all the apartment's tools and furniture.
• Switch off all the lights before going out.
• 30 Euros will be charged for lost keys.
• Please throw rubbish in the bins provided in various places and help us keep the apartment as clean and tidy as possible.


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $47 AUD
Security Deposit $155 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM
Check out by 3PM

Treat the apartment the same way you would like the others to treat yours.
Before leaving, please switch off all the lights and any other electrical equipment.
Smoking is not permitted.

Fai quello che vorresti venisse fatto a te. Rispetto prima di tutto.
Prima di uscire, la preghiamo di spegnere tutte le luci.
Non fumare.
Grazie.


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Franka User Profile
October 2016
Ana is a great host! She was so flexible. The apartment is simple, nice and clean. It provides everything required. Scerne is a very small city/village, a good destination to discover the area of the Abbruzzen.

Natalya User Profile
July 2017
Нам всё понравилось,мы провели замечательные каникулы. Для семьи из троих человек замечательно, балкон большой, не на солнечную сторону. Море близко, кафе и рестораны близко, детская площадка близко, хорошая и для детей всех возрастов, в пешей доступности есть супермаркет-примерно 10 минут ходьбы. Единственное небольшое неудобство-маленький холодильник.

Alessandro User Profile
August 2016
Ana e il marito Franco sono stati disponibilissimi. L'appartamento é grazioso e vicino a tutti i servizi. Veramente vicino al villaggio Hapimag, quindi ottimo logisticamente per eventuali ospiti di passaggio. Consigliato!

Abruzzo, ItalyJoined in May 2012
Ana User Profile

My name is Ana, Spanish and living in Pineto, Italy, only 5km. away from the apartment I am renting for you so, once you come, you will always find me or my husband available for anything you need to know or to solve. I am a Flight attendant on standby as I'm now taking care of my one year old baby; I love mingling with new cultures and people from everywhere as I have always been used to travel ant meet new faces and places. My favorite cities are Rome, New York, Melbourne and Madrid and one of my favorite destinations is Myanmar. I love photography and have a collection of thousands pictures at home. I can share with you my dvd's and book collections in different languages. I speak fluently Spanish, Italian, English and a bit of French. My apartment is small and basic but very clean and full of light, perfect for a vacation near the beach. As we live nearby, we will always be available in case you need anything. Will be a pleasure to meet you and show you the beauty of this unknown italian region. Be welcome!!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings