Skip to content
Garden Kitchen
ROME AND THE BEACH (Chianti)
ROME AND THE BEACH (Chianti)
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Ladispoli Rome-Nice apartment in Independent villa in quiet residential area. there are supermarket and various shops including a chemist, a pub, a bar , clothing, etc. etc.. the station 'at 200 meters and with a train every half hour it's possible to reach Rome S. Pietro and Trastevere in 20 minutes. The beach is 5 minutes by car and 15 minutes walk. The bus stop at 50 meters. The apartment has a living room, a kitchen and sleeping area in loft high max 1.95, a bathroom with shower and paved garden that overlooks the garden lawn in common, where there is a gazebo and a barbecue.The beds are: a double bed in the loft with the possibility of adding a single bed . A sofa bed for one person or for two children in the living room. The parking is in front of the house. We speak a little bit of English, French , Spanish. Ladispoli is the holiday destination of the Romans ,with cinemas, beaches, pools, shops, restaurants, hotels including the famous and prestigious Old Post, and the Odescalchi Castle . Lake Bracciano and its castle Odescalchi, Cerveteri with its archaeological site. (Etruscan tombs) Civitavecchia with the spa and the harbor where cruise ships depart for the entire world. Santa Severa castle, the medieval village of Ceri and much more The airport Leonardo Da Vinci (Fiumicino) is just 20 minutes by (URL HIDDEN) E. mail (EMAIL HIDDEN)

Amenities
Internet
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people $16 AUD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $48 AUD
Security Deposit $240 AUD
Weekly Discount: 19%
Weekend Price $112 AUD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ekaterina User Profile
September 2013
It was a wonderful vacation at beautiful and sweet place. Many thanks to Freddy and his friends.
Freddy User Profile
Response from Freddy:
Hi Kate, I'm sorry I wasn 't there when you leave! Hope to see tou again! Thank you! Freddy
September 2013

Oli User Profile
July 2013
My brother, his girlfriend, her daugther and I, had a wonderfull time at Freddy's and Antonella's place. They really did everything they could to make us feel at home. When we got there, their was even fresh watermelon and fig (wich picked from the garden) in the fridge waiting for us. How sweet is that!
Freddy User Profile
Response from Freddy:
Merci Oli. It has been a great pleasure! Anto and Freddy. :-))
July 2013

House is located in a nice place near Rome, there are good beaches, shops and restaurants nearby. The house inside is very cozy and has a colorful design. The hosts were very hospitable and helpful to us.
Freddy User Profile
Response from Freddy:
Thank you very much Tatiana! Freddy and Anto! :-)
June 2013

Daniela User Profile
August 2017
Abbiamo trascorso una vacanza di 14 giorni nel Chianti. Ottime sono state l'accoglienza e l'assistenza durante tutto il periodo. L'appartamento è grazioso e curato nei particolari. Molto rilassante la veranda che dà sul giardino. Da provare!

Igor User Profile
July 2016
Grande e calorosa accoglienza, l'appartamento è fresco e ben attrezzato e la veranda sul giardino una vera manna di tranquillità e pace

Luca User Profile
August 2015
La casa di Freddy è molto carina e accogliente, lui e Antonella non ci hanno fatto mancare niente durante il periodo di un mese (in estate) siamo stati nella Chianti.

Игорь User Profile
September 2014
Все отлично, тихий район, вокзал в 5 минутах ходьбы, море в 15 минутах пешком. Рекомендую.
Freddy User Profile
Response from Freddy:
Thank you for everything! cheers! Freddy and Antonella
September 2014

Rome, ItalyJoined in June 2011
Freddy User Profile

Hello, I'm Freddy and I work as tour manager and art director with many famous artists in Italy. For this I travel frequently and I love meeting new interests are music, books and vintage cars. I have two, and 'a Vespa 50 years.The image you see on the profile it's 'my portrait (more' or less) made by a friend. The ears are not so 'and friends tell me that I am more' cute :) I like to cook and often invited friends for dinner. I prefer light meals with organic ingredients.
I feel very comfortable in this neighborhood where I found a lot 'of all kinds of interesting situations and moreover' quiet and very close to the center of the city '. Before I lived in S. Giovanni. The owner of the apartment ,Antonella, is a dear friend and she's happy with my initiative on airnb and she helps me cause I don't speak english very well! I am a sociable person and I like to entertain and amuse people. I began my career as an animator in the villages.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Freddy’s place.
Freddy
Sara helps host.
Sara

The neighbourhood

Similar listings