Skip to content
Baño con jacuzzi.
Habitación doble barrio residencial
Habitación doble barrio residencial
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Bright bedroom, double bed, bathroom with whirlpool. Quiet neighborhood, 4 or 5 blocks from the sea, 15/20 min from the shopping center on foot. Kitchen, living, park, barbecue and refrigerator available. Use of washing machine and iron with extra cost. They park on the street s / problem.
translated by Google

Dormitorio luminoso, cama doble, baño c/hidromasaje. Barrio tranquilo, 4 o 5 cuadras del mar, a 15/20 min del centro comercial a pie. Cocina, living, parque, quincho y heladera disponibles. Uso de lavarropa y plancha c/costo extra. Estacionam en la calle s/problema.

The space

Double room, with TV with DirectTv, bathroom with Jacuzzi. Luminous, faces the front.
translated by Google

Habitación doble, con Tv con DirectTv, baño con jacuzzi. Luminosa, da al frente.

Guest access

Kitchen, microwave, refrigerator, Direct Tv, WiFi, living room, barbecue, park. Laundry and iron with additional cost. No problem to park on the street. If there are other guests in the adjoining bedroom we will agree on rules about the use of the bathroom, or if they prefer that the bathroom is of exclusive use will add an extra charge.
translated by Google

Cocina, microondas, heladera, Direct Tv, WiFi, living comedor, quincho, parque. Lavadero y plancha con costo adicional. No hay problema para estacionar en la calle.
Si hay otros huéspedes en el dormitorio contiguo acordaremos normas sobre el uso del baño, o si prefieren que el baño sea de uso exclusivo se adicionará un cargo extra.

Interaction with guests

I am usually present during your stay, or leave for short periods. Work at home. That's not why we need to share meals, or other times.
translated by Google

Suelo estar presente durante su estancia, o salir por períodos cortos. Trabajo en casa. No por eso es necesario que compartamos las comidas, u otros momentos.

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials
Prices
Cleaning Fee $7 AUD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
No parties or events
Self check-in with doorman

Los espacios compartidos deben ser usados respetando la intimidad, horarios de descanso, etc. No se puede pasear por los sitios comunes sin ropa o en ropa interior pero sí en traje de baño. No está permitido fumar dentro de la propiedad, sólo en el parque.

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Living, cocina, patio trasero, quincho
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

73 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Claire User Profile
May 2017
We had a great stay with Silvia. She was very welcoming and helped us plan trips around the area. It is a lovely house and the bathroom is really nice. Only a 20min walk into the centre. We would definitely stay with Silvia again.

Kiat User Profile
March 2016
We stayed with Silvia for 2 nights. Silvia went out of her way to make us feel comfortable and at home. The room, facilities and the house in general were immaculately kept. The house is in a quiet residential location 20 minutes walk into town. Silvia herself is a kind and warm person, and we'd highly recommend her place - it's a home away from home!

Gerald User Profile
November 2017
Nice home with all amenities in a nice neighborhood
Silvia C. User Profile
Response from Silvia C.:
And you are a nice guests too!
November 2017

Nacho User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 72 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Gabriele User Profile
April 2017
Silvia was very kind and friendly, she helped us arrange our visit in Peninsula Valdes. The neighbourhood of the apartment in very quiet, 20 minutes walking from the city centre
Silvia C. User Profile
Response from Silvia C.:
Thanks Gabriele!
April 2017

Sian User Profile
April 2017
We had a fantastic stay at Silvia's. She and her family made us feel so welcome and provided us with all the information we needed for our trip (especially around Valdes Peninsula). Silvia speaks excellent English as well as Spanish which helps guests who don't speak fluent Spanish like myself. The house is so homely, our room was exactly as the pictures suggested. The bathroom is more like a posh hotel bathroom than in most people's houses and we only had to share it for one night during our stay. (There is also another bathroom just off the living area, so no queues for the bathroom in the morning). We filled up on a great breakfast each morning (typical for Argentina: breads, jams, dulce de leche, freshly brewed coffee) which is available even if you have an early start for a day trip like we did. The house is a 15min walk into the centre of town in a very safe residential area. We were able to park our rental car on the street outside. There are a few shops nearby to buy food etc. The kitchen is fantastic, probably the best one we've cooked in on our south American trip - everything you could possibly need is there! Fantastic house and host, can't recommend enough!
Silvia C. User Profile
Response from Silvia C.:
Oh, Sian, I'm so grateful for your beautiful words.
April 2017

Arjan User Profile
March 2017
We really liked our stay. Sylvia is a great host and really very heldfull.
Silvia C. User Profile
Response from Silvia C.:
ThanKs Arjan! Y hope you really enjoyed Península. Tell me about those days!
March 2017

Puerto Madryn, ArgentinaJoined in December 2015
Silvia C. User Profile

Hola viajeros! Soy una divorciada de 54 años, tengo 4 hijos grandes que no viven conmigo, y ¡el sol de mi vida!: Un nieto de dos años y medio que cuido ocasionalmente. Me gusta recibir gente en casa, pero también mantener la privacidad. Hablo inglés, entiendo portugués. Trabajo en casa la mayor parte del tiempo, y en general estoy disponible para sus consultas o necesidades.
Me agrada compartir, saber cosas de otros lugares del mundo, que me cuenten sus experiencias de viaje por mi país o donde hayan estado!

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings