Skip to content
Solarium which connects the two bedrooms with the bathroom and multi-purpose roomKitchen
Entire apartment

Two-bed flat in the city centre

Two-bed flat in the city centre

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

The space

This is a well lit and aired flat in a historical building. The area is safe and lively. Very close to San Telmo, Puerto Madero and Recoleta. It is well connected with areas like Palermo and Almagro with buses running all day every 5-10 min in both directions. It's five blocks away from Casa Rosada and Congreso.
There are nice cafes in the area, the opera house is opposite and there is a bank with cash-points downstairs and two other banks (a 2 minute walk away), a Carrefour express supermarket downstairs, so on and so forth.
Lima tube station (A line) is crossing the road as well as Av. De Mayo station (C line).
This flat has got two bedrooms: one with a double bed and one with a single bed. Each bedroom has a wardrobe, chest of drawers and a lamp.
There's also a living room with a small sofa bed, table, chairs and a telly, a well equipped kitchen, bathroom, small utility room and a "solarium".
You would have to climb 2 flights of stairs as the elevator only goes up to the 8th floor, so please bear that in mind.
You can use our landline (local calls only), wi-fi internet and heating. There's a ceiling fan in every room (except the studio and solarium area).
Cleaning service once a week is included in the fees. Sub-letting is not allowed.
Available only for long stays: six months to a year or so.


Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 4PM



4 Reviews

Check In
Rachel User Profile
April 2016
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Fernanda User Profile
June 2017
Me senti muito confortável. O apartamento tem tudo que se precisa e a anfitriã é uma pessoa muito amável. Além disso, Gwen estava 100% disponível para tirar dúvidas e sempre perguntando se faltava algo. Foi uma ótima estadia. Super recomendo

Luisa User Profile
March 2017
¡Tal cual el anuncio! Te hacen sentir como en casa, muy cómodo, confortable y con una excelente ubicación.

Maria Luisa User Profile
May 2016
Excelente ubicación. Lugar acogedor y exelente trato por parte del anfitrión.

This host has 203 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Gwen

Bristol, United KingdomJoined in August 2012
Gwen User Profile
207 Reviews
We're a family of three that enjoys outdoor activities. Our little one keeps us busy most of the time and we love it that way. We enjoy going to festivals, playing sports and visiting friends. Airbnb has given us the opportunity to meet people and learn about different cultur…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings