Washington Park
Cozy, simple, 420 friendly Wash Park studio
Cozy, simple, 420 friendly Wash Park studio

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy studio space right across the street from beautiful Washington Park! Queen size bed, full bathroom, partial kitchen space! You will have own entrance, access to shared hot tub. This studio is part of a house that is solar powered! 420 friendly.

The space

Fantastic, eco friendly house. Solar powered through the whole house. It's quaint and quiet, while still being close to the downtown Denver area. 420 friendly.

Guest access

Plenty of street parking. Besides studio space you will have access to the backyard, a grill, and a hot tub on the property. Right across the street is Wash Park with 2 lakes, trails, tennis courts, and playgrounds. Very close bus stop. If I or my boyfriend Rob are available we will do airport pickups for a small fee. You will have cannabis industry access if wanted (including discounts).

Interaction with guests

We are a couple who recently moved to Denver from Indiana with an extra studio within the house we rent. If you want recommendations for anything to do or places to eat in local area please feel free to ask!

License or registration number

2017-BFN-0005470
Learn about this number

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Property type: Other
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Other

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet
Spa

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $32 AUD
Security Deposit $130 AUD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Wash the dishes you use. Please place towel underneath rack to not damage wood counter.
If you leave food out, ants will come. It's a garden studio.
Just be respectful.
No smoking cigarettes inside.
Have fun!

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 5 steps leading down to doorway.
Potential for noise - 2 small/medium dogs live in apartment upstairs, and when they play during daytime it can be heard.
Pet(s) live on property - 2 small/med dogs live in apartment next to studio space. They will bark for 5 minutes, then love you (if you meet them in shared backyard.)
Some spaces are shared - Backyard, propane grill, hot tub are all available to you as well!

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Holly User Profile
September 2017
This place was wonderful, right across from a beautiful park, easily bike-able to downtown. The studio is just what you need and nothing more, but was done up really nicely. Our hosts were good communicators, and very, very welcoming. Great experience, we're already planning to stay again the next time we are in Denver :).

James User Profile
September 2017
Hosts checked in if we needed anything, but also let us do our own thing. Pretty quite area, with only a little street noise. Very welcoming, and relaxed place to stay.

Donte User Profile
September 2017
Beautiful place! Legendary hosts! Made my time in Denver a thousand times better!

Randall User Profile
September 2017
Centrally located, perfect for single person or couple awesome little space with cool host!

Nick User Profile
August 2017
Awesome place, awesome people! Definitely would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Philippe User Profile
August 2017
Anna's place is very conveniently located next to the Washington Park. Anna and Rob were fantastic hosts, very welcoming and friendly. The studio is cozy and comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay in Denver. Thank you Anna, Thank you Rob.

Jon User Profile
August 2017
I unfortunately had to cancel early but Anna was more than understanding and incredibly welcoming.

Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Anna User Profile

My boyfriend Rob and I are laidback and friendly. We love traveling (recently Puerto Rico), good food, and all puppy dogs. We will be as helpful as you'd like or be hands-off hosts and let you enjoy your space.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings