Vue sur l'YerresCuisine
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
9 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In a preserved environment in the heart of the Seine et Marne, less than 1h from Paris and 1 / 2h from Disneyland Paris, the lodging Maurevert welcomes you all year. You will stay in a traditional house renovated.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 6
Check In: 4PM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $15 AUD / night after 7 guests
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Le gîte est non fumeur, les animaux ne sont pas admis.
Suite à de nombreuses demandes, je tiens à rappeler que le gîte n'est pas une salle de réception, la capacité d'accueil est de 9/10 personnes maximum, tant en journée que pour la nuit et ce pour des raisons de confort et d'assurance.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

58 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gaya User Profile
July 2017
Elodie's place is located in the beautiful countryside of paris with an amazing view. her house is well equipped with everything you need and makes you feel home. we actually had mostly home cooked meals thanks to her nice kitchen. she is a great host who is so helpful. her English is very fluent. the place is kids friendly and our toddler enjoyed her garden and play area very much. however it is great if you can come by car because even the closest grocery store is located 2.5km away from the place. we used the public transport and walked to their grocery when we needed, which is also a nice experience of the weather is right and you like walking.

Michael User ProfileMichael is a superhost.
June 2017
Elodie was an excellent hostess. She waited to meet us at the town market when my GPS got us going in the wrong direction. Her home is ideal. In the quiet countryside just outside of Vaux Le Vicomte. Spacious and private with many amenities. We loved waking up to the birds singing just like our home. Elodie is an Airbnb Super Host because she provides a great home with a warm calming atmosphere. She has our highest recommendation.

Mj User Profile
June 2017
Elodie was amazing her place was beautiful and super cute the sunset was lovely, she was super nice and helpful, thank you for all the help and for having such an adorable location, I was very happy with the location. For sure I would recommend her place any time! Perfect for kids as well.

Linda User Profile
May 2017
This place is an absolute charm. Very beautiful house in a great location. Booked for one night but stayed two & wish we could stay longer. Thank you so much for your warm hospitality.

Akshay User Profile
April 2017
Absolutely loved this place! Besides hitting the ceiling a couple times (since the ceilings are low if your are close to 6ft tall), we had a wonderful experience. There is a grocery store nearby and we also were able to take the closest P train to Paris for a day trip. I also want to say, the surrounding country side of Guignes is absolutely amazing and quaint. I recommend you check it out.

Laurie User Profile
January 2017
We stayed here between Christmas and new years day. The house was perfect for our needs. We used it as a base to visit Disneyland every day which was around a 35 minute drive. The house was clean, warm and the host welcoming. We would stay again.

Natalia User Profile
September 2016
I loved everything! Eloide is an amazing hostess. The house is beautiful, comfortable, clean, amazing. The view is breathtaking. Easy to find and accessible to supermarkets with great food and prices. I cannot recommend it enough. I will be coming back.

Chaumes-en-Brie, FranceJoined in January 2016
Elodie User Profile

J'aime les voyages, découvrir d'autres pays en famille, découvrir d'autres modes de vie. J'aime aussi recevoir des voyageurs venant des 4 coins du monde et leur faire découvrir la région.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings