Entire home/apt

2 guests

Studio

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This bright, airy & spacious self-contained studio is situated in a leafy, sought-after location in Sydney! 2 min walk to trendy cafes, restaurants, bars and supermarkets! Super close to everywhere - 15 min bus ride to CBD & Bondi Beach! Enjoy!

The space

This studio is unique as it features a separate full kitchen & the bathroom has a bath & shower. It is super airy as a nice sea breeze comes in from the nearby beautiful marina of Rushcutters Bay. The large windows also allow plenty of that Australian sunshine through! You will also have a real bed and television! You are also free to use the kitchen and fridge (please clean after yourselves though)!
There is also a Laundry room in the building where you are able to wash and dry your clothes (for $2 a load).
Free Wifi is also included!

Guest access

You will have full access to everything!

Interaction with guests

We will not be at the property however guests should feel free to contact us at any time by telephone or email!

Other things to note

We had such a wonderful experience Airbnb'ing through Europe & the UK that we are super eager to return the gesture and let the beautiful people of this world enjoy our place!


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: $7 AUD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

No Parties. No Pets. No smoking.
Please be mindful and be respectful of our belongings.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jamie User Profile
February 2016
Just a perfect studio in a great location for a great price. Bianca was super responsive and accommodating. Her place is exactly as listed and made me feel like I'm home, I didn't want to leave! I'd recommend Bianca's place for anyone.

Nitesh User Profile
January 2016
I had a wonderful stay at Bianca's studio in paddington. The place was centrally located and looked exactly as the pics on the Airbnb listing. I preferred staying in Paddington and this location matched my requirements. Bianca was very helpful and was there to meet me on schedule. She set me up with wifi, laundry, keys etc and also generously offered the use of her bicycle. I would definitely stay at Bianca's place again on my next visit to Sydney.

David User Profile
January 2016
If you want a comfortable, well-located and affordable place to stay in Sydney, then you can't go past this Paddington pad hosted by super-friendly & helpful Bianca & Thiago. It's clean, neat & tidy with everything you need for a short stay in Sydney. You'll find cool cafes nearby plus you're in walking distance to a range of fun spots in every direction. Highly recommended thanks to Bianca & Thiago's help above and beyond the call.

Brad User Profile
January 2016
Bianca and Thiago were so friendly and welcoming to their awesome place is Paddington. The flat is in an amazing location right near five ways with cafes, the pub and shopping and is only a short stroll to the main road. Bianca and Thiago go over and above in setting up their flat, making it a beautiful stay. Would love to stay again sometime!

Sydney, Australia · Joined in February 2014
Bianca User Profile

My partner (Thiago) and I have just returned home to Sydney, Australia from living in the beautiful sea-side town of Leigh-On-Sea & London in the UK. We love to travel, meet and connect with people and nature. We walk just about everywhere - we find that this is the only way to really connect with a place and it's people! :)
Looking forward to meeting you!
xxoo
Bianca & Thiago

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.