Skip to content
Entire apartment

Easy Access to Wrigley, 2Br near Blue Line Train

Easy Access to Wrigley, 2Br near Blue Line Train

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Enter dates to see the total trip price, including additional fees and any taxes.

Huge and Spacious. Two bedrooms apartment in the Chicago city. Located in a very central location in Avondale / Logan Square steps from bus stop and easy access to Blue, Brown, Red Line Trains! Very rare location right next to the White Castle. Hah!

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Michael User Profile
December 2017
What’s there not to like about this place? Can and Veronica are gracious hosts and super friendly. The apartment is clean, spacious and close to public transportation. I found it very clean. Don’t understand the previous guest’s review. I would recommend this airbnb to anyone who…

Leyla User Profile
December 2017
My husband and I enjoyed our stay at Can’s place a lot. Apartment is located in a very convinient localltion in close proximity to public transportation. Overall place is very clean and spacious. I would like to also note that Can took an extra mile in making sure we have all we…

Thibauld User Profile
November 2017
I had the utmost pleasure to stay 10 days with Can. I must admit that for once in my extensive Airbnb experience I really felt home at this place. Extremely clean and neat, this spacious 2 BD ! BATH is well decorated and very functional. Can is always attentive to your needs and …

Peg User Profile
October 2017
This place was a disappointment. The kitchen was incomplete. 4 chairs for 5 people. Not adequate linens. Cleanliness was very poor. We found a dirty diaper and strapless bra under the bed. I would never stay here again.
Can User Profile
Response from Can:
Well, It s amazing how you have nerve to write me this review. We were not able to step and walk in our kitchen due to the dirt you and your dirty family left behind! The kitchen table was as it was in the photos with two chairs and there was a 5 chair table in the living room with additional chairs in the closet. There was no toaster listed in the listing either. Did you even look and read what you are booking? As for the bra it belongs to your daughter who left it behind. Everybody always complemented how clean our place is, but you did not say anything during your stay, which is again very strange. You are sad and not welcome to stay again:)
October 2017

William User Profile
October 2017
Can is a very nice host , and the place is really good location and cozy , we enjoyed our stay !

Melissa User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is great if you have kids! Fairly quiet neighborhood with parks and grocery store within walking distance

Serhat & Chelsi User Profile
September 2017
Veronica and Can are great attentive hosts. My guests were happy with their stay and I would recommend their unit to future travelers.

Hosted by Can

Chicago, Illinois, United StatesJoined in August 2014
Can User Profile
56 Reviews
Verified
Can is a SuperhostSuperhost are experienced, highly rated hosts who are commited to providing great stays for guests.
Hello! I am a well travelled guy who has been all over the world. I am a true budget traveller and that is why I set up this profile and my condo to answer to the needs of the traveller who share the same values as I do. I enjoy meeting and hosting travelers from all walks of l…
Languages: English, Português, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings